Contact Us

Schedule an appointment or simply write to us

Our locations

Bathurst
350 MacDonald Street
Bathurst, NB E2A 5A5
T 506 548 2288
F 855 287 7624
bathurst@mscrs.ca

Campbellton
87 rue Roseberry
Campbellton, NB E3N 2G6
T 506 753 4114
F 855 287 7624
campbellton@mscrs.ca

Caraquet
258-D St-Pierre Boul. West
Caraquet, NB E1W 1A4
T 506 395 2244
F 855 287 7624
tracadie@mscrs.ca

Dieppe
323 Champlain Street, Suite 103
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2
T 506 384 SNOR (7667)
F 506 384 0501
moncton@mscrs.ca

Edmundston
391 Victoria Street
Edmundston, NB E3V 2K4
T 506 353 0922
F 506 735 4821
edmundston@mscrs.ca

Grand Falls
91 Tobique Road, Suite 104
Grand Falls, NB E3Y 1B9
T 506 473 3888
F 506 473 4446
grandfalls@mscrs.ca

Moncton
264 Botsford Street, Suite 102
Moncton, NB E1C 4X7
T 506 384 SNOR (7667)
F 506 384 0501
moncton@mscrs.ca

Richibucto
9385 Main Street (Guardian Pharmacy Kent)
Richibucto, NB E4W 4B6
T 506 384 7667
F 506 384 0501
moncton@mscrs.ca

Shediac
334 Main Street
Shediac, NB E4P 2E5
T 506 384 SNOR (7667)
F 506 384 0501
moncton@mscrs.ca

Tracadie-Sheila
3507 Main Street
Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1C9
T 506 395 2244
F 855 287 7624
tracadie@mscrs.ca

Woodstock
267 Connell Street, Unit #2
Woodstock, NB E7M 1L2
T 506 324 9048
F 506 324 9008
woodstock@mscrs.ca

Charlottetown
155 Belvedere Avenue
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7K2
T 902 620 7667
T 844 677 7250 (Toll free)
F 844 677 7247
charlottetown@mscrs.ca

Summerside
201 Wyatt Crescent
Summerside, PE C1N 0B5
T 902 620 7667
T 844 677 7250 (Toll free)
F 844 677 7247
summerside@mscrs.ca

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Closest Location

Subject

Your Message